Christmas message Xmas Opening Times
The office will be closed from Friday December 22nd, reopening on Tuesday January 2nd 2018.

Orders received on Wednesday 20th December will be despatched (Courier Delivery Products) for delivery to customers on Thursday 21st December.

Orders received after Wednesday 20th December, will be delivered in the New Year.

Safe Security Services
                    About Us Safe Services | Buyers Guides | Delivery | Blog Log In  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Search
 

Advanced Search
Request Live Support Tel: 0845 838 2448   
  Home   Security
Safes

Deposit
Safes

Fire Safes
/ Cabinets
Cabinets Gun
Cabinets
Key
Cabinets
Vehicle
Safes
Specials
   » Shop Home » Reviews
sale now on
  Free Timed Delivery
Free Timed Delivery
  Reviews more
Brattonsound ST5
Excellent service cabinet arrived in good order, would deal ..
5 of 5 Stars!
  Secure Shopping
Online Security & Privacy
  By Manufacturer
  Metric Calculator

  Shopping Cart more
0 items
sale now on

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 216 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brattonsound ST3 by Jane Ling Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Brattonsound ST3 Excellent product and delivery was within the time frame.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brattonsound RL5+ Rifle Cabinet by Niall McQuitty Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Brattonsound RL5+ Rifle Cabinet Excellent safe generally but the key operation on the main door is a little stiff and takes a bit of getting used to. The fixing bolts are hopeless though and you have to be very careful using these - I hate them and have never had much success as they always spin and never tighten. I used Grip Fill in the holes and still had a problem getting them tight in dense concrete block. If they don't tighten quick you will also end up with a lot of thread inside the safe that will damage your guns. Wickes do a much better option with a bolt that tightens the internal fixing rather than a nut which prevents this problem.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brattonsound RL7+ Rifle Cabinet by Andrew Grimshaw Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Brattonsound RL7+ Rifle Cabinet Exactly what I ordered, well packaged. I had thought it might have arrived quicker - a very small gripe.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brattonsound ST5 by mary maitland Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Brattonsound ST5 Excellent service. As described, arrived when it should have done, very quickly and was easy to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brattonsound RD7+ Rifle Cabinet by Len Tryhorn Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Brattonsound RD7+ Rifle Cabinet I needed a left hand hinged door gun cabinet. The Brattonsound was the only one I could find. Had to wait a couple of weeks for delivery, I believe this is because they are normally supplied with right hand hinged door. Worth the wait exactly what I wanted a very well built Gun Cabinet. Thanks, Len

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brattonsound SL5+ by JK Be Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
Brattonsound SL5+ Ordered and delivered ahead of schedule. I did have to ring as the automated divert dates given were a little optimistic ! However, overall, I would recommend this company any their products. Their telephone service is also first rate and very efficient.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 216 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 

ABOUT US
Why Us?
Our Clients
Testimonials
Online Security
Terms & Conditions

  CUSTOMER SERVICES
Contact Us
Ways to Pay
Purchase Orders
Returns
  SAFE SERVICES
Delivery
Specialist Safe Works
Safe Repairs
Price Promise
 

ADVICE CENTRE
Buyers Guides
Jargon Buster
Digital Safe Locks
Blog

 

OUR OTHER WEBSITES
Chubb
Burtons
Phoenix
Dudley

                   

Monday 18 December, 2017  -  Site Developed by GoodAnswers
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Safe Security Services

 

 

Info Pages