Christmas message Xmas Opening Times
The office will be closed from Friday December 22nd, reopening on Tuesday January 2nd 2018.

Orders received on Wednesday 20th December will be despatched (Courier Delivery Products) for delivery to customers on Thursday 21st December.

Orders received after Wednesday 20th December, will be delivered in the New Year.

Safe Security Services
                    About Us Safe Services | Buyers Guides | Delivery | Blog Log In  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Search
 

Advanced Search
Request Live Support Tel: 0845 838 2448   
  Home   Security
Safes

Deposit
Safes

Fire Safes
/ Cabinets
Cabinets Gun
Cabinets
Key
Cabinets
Vehicle
Safes
Specials
   » Shop Home » Gun Cabinets » Rifle Safe » Brattonsound RL5+ Rifle Cabinet » Reviews
sale now on
  Free Timed Delivery
Free Timed Delivery
  Sub Categories
Gun Cabinets
  Shotgun Cabinets
  Rifle Cabinets
  Ammo Safes
  Shotgun Safe
  Rifle Safe
  Vehicle Cabinets
  Reviews more
Brattonsound RL5+ Rifle Cabinet
High quality, well made product. Great communication and cou ..
5 of 5 Stars!
  Secure Shopping
Online Security & Privacy
  By Manufacturer
  Metric Calculator

  Shopping Cart more
0 items
sale now on

Brattonsound RL5+ Rifle Cabinet
[1515H x 268W x 346D]
270.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by philip ..    View Product Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Very well made and solid as you would expect from a Brattonsound Cabinet.Delivery arrived well within delivery time expected would recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alan Stewart    View Product Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
Safe arrived to Scotland within 2 working days. There was a slight dent on it, but SSS resolved this to my full satisfaction immediately. The safe itself feels like a good solid one, hopefully breaking into it will never be tested. I am very satisfied with the communication and service from Brattonsound and SSS..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex Phin    View Product Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that the goods arrived in good order, very well packaged. Fitting was easy and all is secure Very pleased all round

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Niall McQuitty    View Product Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Excellent safe generally but the key operation on the main door is a little stiff and takes a bit of getting used to. The fixing bolts are hopeless though and you have to be very careful using these - I hate them and have never had much success as they always spin and never tighten. I used Grip Fill in the holes and still had a problem getting them tight in dense concrete block. If they don't tighten quick you will also end up with a lot of thread inside the safe that will damage your guns. Wickes do a much better option with a bolt that tightens the internal fixing rather than a nut which prevents this problem...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Donald MacPherson    View Product Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
High quality, well made product. Great communication and courteously delivered. Had previously purchased one, and bought a second one for a relation. Many thanks to SSS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Edward Halliday    View Product Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Product is excellent, exactly what I needed, service from Safe Security Services was also excellent, timed delivery landed as requested. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Add to Cart

 

ABOUT US
Why Us?
Our Clients
Testimonials
Online Security
Terms & Conditions

  CUSTOMER SERVICES
Contact Us
Ways to Pay
Purchase Orders
Returns
  SAFE SERVICES
Delivery
Specialist Safe Works
Safe Repairs
Price Promise
 

ADVICE CENTRE
Buyers Guides
Jargon Buster
Digital Safe Locks
Blog

 

OUR OTHER WEBSITES
Chubb
Burtons
Phoenix
Dudley

                   

Monday 18 December, 2017  -  Site Developed by GoodAnswers
Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Safe Security Services

 

 

Info Pages